Cookie Disclosure

Our website places cookies on your devices in order that you can have full use of all the features of our website and we can understand how you use our website. The further use of this website (clicking, navigating, or scrolling) or removal of this cookie notice will be considered as consent to the installation of cookies. For more information about cookies and how to delete them, see Data Privacy Policy.

OK
Dell EMC Data Domain Maintenance

DextraData Authorized Dell EMC Data Domain Maintenance including CIO Cockpit Essentials Reporting Platform

Don’t just trust anyone. We are excellent!

Our experience and authorizations as a Dell EMC Titanium and Support Partner make us a competent and reliable partner for managing your Dell EMC Data Domain. The certified Managed Service Operations team supports you with first-class Data Domain Support Services customized to your needs. For the 1st and 2nd level support our specialists in Essen are available for you 24 x 7. If level 3 is required, we will take care of the manufacturer-side solution for you. With a single point of contact for all your incidents and service requests, we ensure optimal information flow and the shortest possible solution times. German and English speaking support, and as a matter of course we supply you with spare parts and regular software updates. Whether the DextraData Enhanced or Premium Support is the right choice also depends on the required reaction times. We are happy to help you find the ideal solution.

Regardless of which support package is right for you, with our DextraData CIO Cockpit Essentials we facilitate the monitoring of your Data Domain configuration. Just like that, without any additional costs.

Start your day in a relaxed way:

Every morning you'll get a quick overview of key figures of your Data Domain configuration by email. Do you need more information? The CIO Cockpit Essentials Portal lets you review all the details of utilization, service periods, key figures of infrastructure and compliance of your Data Domain environment. In addition, the CIO Cockpit Essentials is able to relieve classic system monitoring since it can provide and interpret information about events in the Data Domain configuration.

It couldn't be better!


7 reasons for a first-class DextraData service:

  • Single Point of Contact (SPOC) for your incidents and service requests
  • Call acceptance by phone, e-mail, portal or automated
  • German-speaking service by certified employees of the DextraData Managed Service Operations Team
  • Callback and analysis start within the agreed reaction times
  • Remote support taking into account your compliance requirements for privileged access (if needed)
  • Involvement of consultants you already know from projects (if required)
  • Involvement of the manufacturer in case of 3rd level escalations (if required)

Contact us

your contact
Claudio Krüger

Manager Enterprise Service Management

T +49 201 95975144
E claudio.krueger[at]dextradata[dot]com

Contact Us

DextraData GmbH
Girardetstraße 4
45131 Essen
T +49 201 959750
E info@dextradata.com

Follow Us
DextraData on FacebookDextraData on XingDextraData on LinkedInDextraData YouTube Channel

Dell EMC Data Domain Maintenance

DextraData Authorized Dell EMC Data Domain Maintenance inklusive CIO Cockpit Essentials Reporting Plattform

Vertrauen Sie nicht irgendwem. Wir sind ausgezeichnet!

Unsere Erfahrung und die Autorisierungen als Dell EMC Platinum- und Support Partner zeichnen uns als kompetenten und verlässlichen Ansprechpartner für die Betreuung Ihrer Dell EMC Data Domain aus. Das zertifizierte Managed Service Operations Team unterstützt Sie mit erstklassigen, individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Data Domain Support Services. Für 1st und 2nd Level Support stehen unsere Essener Spezialisten 24 x 7 für Sie bereit. Ist Level 3 gefragt, kümmern wir uns für Sie um die Lösung auf Herstellerseite. Durch den Single Point of Contact für alle Ihre Incidents und Service-Requests sorgen wir für optimalen Informationsfluss und kürzeste Lösungszeiten. Deutsch- und englischsprachiger Support, die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen und regelmäßige Software-Updates sind für uns selbstverständlich. Ob der DextraData Enhanced oder Premium Support die richtige Wahl ist, hängt auch von den geforderten Reaktionszeiten ab. Wir beraten Sie gern bei Ihrer Entscheidung.

Unabhängig davon, welches Support-Paket für Sie passend ist, wir erleichtern Ihnen mit unserem DextraData CIO Cockpit Essentials das Monitoring Ihrer Data Domain-Konfiguration.  Einfach so, ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

Entspannt in den Tag starten:

Per E-Mail erhalten Sie bereits morgens einen schnellen Überblick über die wichtigsten Kennzahlen Ihrer Data Domain-Konfiguration. Sie benötigen mehr Informationen? Im CIO Cockpit Essentials Portal können Sie alle Details zur Auslastung, zu Servicelaufzeiten, weitere Kennzahlen zur Infrastruktur und zur Compliance Ihrer Data Domain-Umgebung prüfen. Außerdem ist das CIO Cockpit Essentials in der Lage, das klassische System-Monitoring zu entlasten, da es auch Informationen zu Events der Data Domain-Konfiguration bereitstellen und interpretieren kann.

Besser geht es nicht!


7 Gründe für einen erstklassigen DextraData Service:

  • Single Point of Contact (SPOC) für Ihre Incidents und Service Requests
  • Call-Annahme per E-Mail, Telefon, Portal oder automatisiert
  • Deutschsprachiger Service durch zertifizierte Mitarbeiter des DextraData Managed Services Operations Teams
  • Rückruf und Beginn der Analyse im Rahmen der vereinbarten Reaktionszeiten
  • Remote Support unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Compliance-Anforderungen für privilegierte Zugriffe (bei Bedarf)
  • Einbindung von aus Projekteinsätzen bekannten Consultants (bei Bedarf)
  • Einbindung des Herstellers im Rahmen von 3rd Level Eskalationen (bei Bedarf)
Ihr Kontakt
Claudio Krüger, Director Cloud & Managed Services Consulting, DextraData GmbH
Claudio Krüger

Director Modern Work & Service Management

T +49 201 95975144
E claudio.krueger[at]dextradata[dot]com

Folgen Sie uns
Abonnieren Sie uns
Zum Newsletter anmelden und neueste Termine, Infos und Insights erhalten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns

DextraData GmbH
Girardetstraße 4
45131 Essen
T +49 201 959750
E info@dextradata.com