Cookie Disclosure

Our website places cookies on your devices in order that you can have full use of all the features of our website and we can understand how you use our website. The further use of this website (clicking, navigating, or scrolling) or removal of this cookie notice will be considered as consent to the installation of cookies. For more information about cookies and how to delete them, see Data Privacy Policy.

OK
Program & Project Management

Your IT needs an update? Do you want to introduce new products? The only thing you see is a huge amount of work and you need help facing these challenges?

With the introduction of new IT products and services, a company initiates changes that need to be well considered and planned. IT is a business-relevant factor today. That's why every change goes hand in hand with a great deal of responsibility: if the running operations are unnecessarily affected it might lead to unplanned costs.

That's why it is important to have a trusted, experienced specialist at your side, a project manager who competently guides you through these changes.

They keep the overview, clarify questions and solve problems. It is not only about the selection of relevant instruments for your interests, but also about personal and social skills. The Project Manager ensures the smooth and result-oriented implementation and thus secures your investment. The faster you reach your project goal, the sooner the improvements will take effect and you ensure you stay competitive in the market. That’s how you optimize and protect your investment!


This is how we lead your project to success:

Selection of the optimal methodology

Classical or agile project management? When making your decision, you will be advised by certified project managers who work throughout all sectors of the industry and have many years of experience in operative project management.

Common project understanding

A successful project starts with a transparent order which is defined in a Project Initiation Document.
 

Transparent and effective communication - 3-level reporting

Smooth communication – internally and externally - is essential for the success of a project. To ensure that every project team member has access to the information that is important to them at all times, the 3-level reporting is based on target-group oriented communication (1.Steering/C-Level; 2. Program/Project level, 3. Operative level). The proven system ensures the efficiency and transparency of project communication.

Good advice/ professional project management

Our project managers ensure that cost, deadline and material targets are met as planned. Guaranteed availability and focus on the project tasks ensure efficient execution of your project.

How do you recognize a qualified Project Manager?

  • Very good knowledge of the methodological basics and practice-related tools
  • Certification 
  • Cross-industry experience
  • Social competence/ emotional intelligence and communication skills

Tailor-made instead of one-size-fits all

  • PM Strategy, PRINCE2 & Scrum

    As diverse as industries and companies are, so are their projects. No matter what your project looks like, a qualified Project Manager will analyze your specific requirements and then select the appropriate methodology and tools. All DextraData Project Managers are certified according to international standards and work with classical project management programs such as PRINCE2 or the agile project management method Scrum. These proven tools ensure transparent structures, improved information flow and support communication in the project teams. We put the strategy into practice with lived project management methodology and create added value at all levels.

  • Project Management Office/Project Office

    Operational project management is our thing. Whether at enterprise, program or project level, we organize the setup and operation of Project Management Offices (PMOs) and Project Offices (POs) for your organization. Together with you, we determine the specific requirements of your central Project Management Office, analyze the project landscape and define the services you want to make available to the management. We create the necessary structures and tools for sustainable change. Experienced, certified project managers accompany you through all project phases and ensure a smooth project completion so that you can continue to focus on your core business.

    We will lead your project to a successful conclusion!

    We guarantee that through

    • Methodical project management
    • Leadership and motivation of the project team
    • Consistent decision and escalation management
    • Target group-appropriate project communication
    • Active stakeholder management
  • Project Management as a Service (PMaaS)

    You are in the middle of your daily business or do not have the resources to manage an urgent project? Don’t worry. We take care of it for you. We can look back on more than 15 years of experience in operational project management in various industries. We work according to international standards.

  • Project Management Coaching

    DextraData is your competent partner in Program & Project Management: It doesn’t matter if you only need a sparring partner to refine your project management skills or if you want to put an experienced project coach at your side. Your project has already started, but somehow things aren’t running smoothly? We help you. With certified project managers, international standards and a lot of experience.


Do you want to know how we manage projects? Click here for references.

IT Outsourcing & Hosting Provider

For extensive IT projects, trust the expertise of experienced project managers

IT company relies on DextraData Project & Service Management.

DextraData reference customer: Neue Osnabrücker Zeitung GmbH und Co. KG
Neue Osnabrücker Zeitung GmbH & Co. KG

New storage solution for the private cloud

Cloud extension provides more storage and higher performance.


Contact us

your contact
Thomas Kinkhorst, Practice Manager Program & Project Management, DextraData GmbH
Thomas Kinkhorst

Practice Manager Modern Work & Cloud Solutions

T +49 201 95975148
M +49 151 52749479
E thomas.kinkhorst[at]dextradata[dot]com

Contact Us

DextraData GmbH
Girardetstraße 4
45131 Essen
T +49 201 959750
E info@dextradata.com

Follow Us
DextraData on FacebookDextraData on XingDextraData on LinkedInDextraData YouTube Channel

Program & Project Management

Ihre IT braucht ein Update? Sie wollen neue Produkte einführen? Sie sehen nur den großen Berg an Arbeit vor sich und brauchen Hilfe beim Aufstieg?

Mit der Einführung neuer IT-Produkte und Services stößt ein Unternehmen Veränderungen an, die gut überlegt und geplant sein wollen. IT ist heute ein business-relevanter Faktor. Deshalb liegt in jeder Veränderung auch gleichzeitig eine große Verantwortung: Wird der laufende Geschäftsbetrieb unnötig beeinträchtigt, kann dies ungeplante Kosten nach sich ziehen.

Da ist es wichtig, einen vertrauensvollen, erfahrenen Spezialisten an seiner Seite zu haben, einen Project Manager, der kompetent durch die Veränderungen führt.

Er behält den Überblick, klärt Fragen und löst Probleme. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die Auswahl der für Ihre Belange relevanten Instrumente, sondern auch um persönliche und soziale Kompetenzen. Der Project Manager sorgt für die reibungslose und ergebnisorientierte Umsetzung und sichert somit Ihre Investition ab. Denn je schneller Sie Ihr Projektziel erreichen, desto eher greifen die Verbesserungen, um wettbewerbsfähiger im Markt zu agieren. So optimieren und schützen Sie Ihr Investment!


So führen wir Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg:

Auswahl der optimalen Methodik

Klassisches oder agiles Projektmanagement? Bei der Entscheidung beraten Sie zertifizierte Project Manager, die branchenübergreifend im Einsatz sind und auf langjährige Erfahrung im operativen Projektmanagement zurückblicken.

Einheitliches Projektverständnis

Ein erfolgreiches Projekt beginnt mit einem transparenten Auftrag, der in einem Project Initiation Document definiert wird.
 

Transparente und effektive Kommunikation – 3-Level Reporting

Reibungslose projektinterne- und externe Kommunikation ist für den Erfolg eines Vorhabens unerlässlich. Um sicherzustellen, dass jedes Projekt-Teammitglied jederzeit Zugriff auf die Information hat, die für ihn wichtig sind, basiert das 3-Level Reporting auf einer zielgruppengerechten Kommunikation (1.Steering/C-Level; 2. Program/Project Level, 3. Operativer Level). Das bewährte System sorgt für Effizienz und Transparenz der Projektkommunikation.

Gute Beratung/professionelle Projektleitung

Unsere Project Manager stellen sicher, dass Kosten-, Termin- und Sach-Ziele planmäßig erfüllt werden. Garantierte Verfügbarkeit und Fokussierung auf die Projektaufgaben sorgen für eine effiziente Durchführung Ihres Projektes.

Woran erkennen Sie einen qualifizierten Project Manager?

  • Sehr gute Kenntnis der methodischen Grundlagen und praxisbezogenen Werkzeuge
  • Zertifizierung 
  • Branchenübergreifende Erfahrung
  • Sozialkompetenz/emotionale Intelligenz und Kommunikationsstärke

Maßanzug statt Massenware

  • PM Strategie, PRINCE2 & Scrum

    So unterschiedlich wie Branchen und Unternehmen sind, so sind auch ihre Projekte. Egal, um welche Art von Projekt es sich handelt: Um Ihr Vorhaben zum Erfolg zu führen, wählt der Project Manager nach einer detaillierten Analyse Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen die geeignete Methodik und Instrumente aus. Alle DextraData Project Manager sind nach internationalen Standards zertifiziert und arbeiten nach klassischen Projektmanagement-Programmen wie PRINCE2 oder der agilen Projektmanagement-Methode Scrum. Diese bewährten Tools sorgen für transparente Strukturen, verbesserten Informationsfluss und unterstützen die Kommunikation in den Projekt-Teams. Wir setzen die Strategie mit gelebter Projektmanagement-Methodik in die Praxis um, und schaffen Mehrwerte auf allen Ebenen.

  • Project Management Office/Project Office

    Operatives Projektmanagement ist unser Ding. Ob auf Unternehmens-, Program- oder Projektebene: Wir organisieren das Setup und den Betrieb von Project Management Offices (PMO) und Project Offices (PO) für Ihre Organisation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen ermitteln wir die spezifischen Anforderungen an Ihr zentrales Project Management Office, analysieren die Projektlandschaft und definieren die Services, die Sie dem Management zur Verfügung stellen wollen. Wir schaffen die notwendigen Strukturen und Werkzeuge für eine nachhaltige Veränderung. Erfahrene, zertifizierte Project Manager begleiten Sie durch alle Projektphasen und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Projektabschluss, damit Sie sich weiterhin auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

    Wir führen Ihr Projekt zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss!

    Das gewährleisten wir durch

    • Methodisch sicheres Projektmanagement
    • Führung und Motivation des Projekt-Teams
    • Konsequentes Entscheidungs- und Eskalationsmanagement
    • Zielgruppengerechte Projektkommunikation
    • Aktives Stakeholder Management
  • Project Management as a Service (PMaaS)

    Sie stecken mitten im Tagesgeschäft oder haben nicht die erforderlichen Ressourcen, um ein dringendes Projekt zu managen? Keine Sorge. Wir übernehmen das für Sie. Wir blicken auf mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im operativen Projektmanagement in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zurück. Wir arbeiten nach internationalem Standard.

  • Project Management Coaching

    DextraData ist Ihr kompetenter Partner im Program & Project Management: Egal, ob Sie als Profi nur den optimalen Sparrings Partner benötigen oder Ihren Mitarbeitern einen erfahrenen Projekt-Coach an die Seite stellen wollen. Ihr Projekt ist schon gestartet, aber irgendwie läuft es nicht rund? Wir helfen Ihnen. Mit zertifizierten Project Managern, internationalen Standards und ganz viel Erfahrung.


Sie wollen wissen, wie wir Projekte managen? Hier geht es zu den Referenzen.

IT Outsourcing- & Hosting-Anbieter

Bei umfangreichen IT-Vorhaben der Expertise erfahrener Projektmanager vertrauen

IT-Unternehmen setzt auf DextraData Project & Service Management.

Funke Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KGaA (WAZ)

Virtualisierung, Storage und Managed Services

Seit 2008 setzt das Medienhaus auf DextraData als zentralen Ansprechpartner für IT-Consulting und Solution Integration.

Ihr Kontakt
Thomas Kinkhorst, Practice Manager Program & Project Management, DextraData GmbH
Thomas Kinkhorst

Practice Manager Program & Project Management

T +49 201 95975148
M +49 151 52749479
E thomas.kinkhorst[at]dextradata[dot]com

Folgen Sie uns
Abonnieren Sie uns
Zum Newsletter anmelden und neueste Termine, Infos und Insights erhalten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns

DextraData GmbH
Girardetstraße 4
45131 Essen
T +49 201 959750
E info@dextradata.com